Daily Archives: September 20th, 2015

Ginger Doesn’t Snap!

Something from a couple weeks back, just a quick digital rendering of the family dog. Well, to be honest, my sister’s family dog. I had to whistle to get Ginger to cooperate long enough to take a couple of pictures so I could use them as reference to draw this, so that explains the head tilt and the overhead angle for the resulting drawing.

GingerI didn’t put a lot of detail into this one. I was basically trying to see how well I could do in the shortest amount of time. Let me know what you think, and remember, if you are interested in requesting my services as an Illustrator, please use the Contact page and let me know as much as you can about your request.

‘Sects Sunday 09/20/2015

SECTS 215S

i.e. Sequential... Journal... Visual...

A place to find order amidst disorder, from my point of view, using a visual medium.

PNEUMYTHOLOGY

ROBERT LAMBERT JONES III

In My Not So Humble Opinion

The Writings and Ramblings of Ben Herman

Some Bad Plankton

poetry, essays, photography, & drawings

Killing Jar Studio

Leslie Brenden Artist Making Art

Over the Hedge

The official blog of the Over the Hedge comic strip

The Nerd Nebula

The Nucleus of the Universe for all Nerd Hacks!

sarahgoodreau

things and not things.

Dotty Ellipsis

A comic strip / cartoon about a young married couple negotiating the banalities of modern life.

Geekritique

Movie & TV News | Book & Comic Reviews | Everything In-between

Bo's Cafe Life

The writing life through the eyes of Bo, an aspiring novelist.

The Daily P.O.P.

Protecting Other People from wasting their leisure time since 2007

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.